Desperate Housewife of Kahala

Ok, so, my husband and I have not had sex at all this year.  Yes, that correct!  We only had sex twice last year.  I think it started the year before when I started not liking him and I think he sensed it.  Oh, and he has ED.  Yes, that’s correct.  It’s a long and drawn out “story” which I don’t have the energy right at this moment to write about, but this subject will definitely come up in future posts.

I don’t know if other housewives near and around me are having the same issues, but for now I’ll just leave it “Housewife” in the title.  If I find out more, I’ll do another post and change it to “Housewives.”  I have a feeling, though, that I’m not the only one.  I think “Desperate Housewives of Kahala” would make a great addition to all the “Desperate Housewives” series on TV.

Leave a Reply

